The music of The Mynabirds

Songs and music video are either a hit or a miss with me. That’s always been the case. I will either love or hate a song. I will either appreciate or despise a music video. 50/50 chance. Hit or miss. No grey area.

Relevant Magazine posted the following video on their homepage as their “Video of the Day.” For once, I really don’t know how I feel about this song. I mostly like it and something in it is pretty appealing. However, I am not quite sure. I would like to know what other people think. The song/music video is by the band The Mynabirds.

 

Leave a Reply

