How NC State does when I am there…and when I am not.

Russell Wilson, Isaiah Ross, Kenny TateSo as part of my 150th post anniversary (woohoo!) I decided to do some research into how often does NC State win when I attend a football, and how they do overall. What I found made me feel at ease and left me think that maybe I should go out to more games. Haha, well, here we go:

NC State’s record according to my attendance:

North Carolina State record since 2007: 40-34

– Record at Home: 28-11

– Record on the road: 12-23

– Bowl Record: 2-1

Number of NC State games I’ve attended: 31

Games at Home: 28

Games on the Road: 1

Bowl Games: 2

NC State record with me in attendance: 21-10

– Record at Home: 19-9

– Record on the Road: 0-1

– Bowl Record: 2-0

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

